Animal Law Special Committee


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


Tom Leach
PO Box 484
Atco, NJ 08004

Michelle A. Newton
Dennigan Cahill Smith, LLC
12 Roszel Road, Suite C205
Princeton, NJ 08540
Andrea Joy Albrecht
Elenora L. Benz
Alicia A. Bottari
Elton J. Bozanian
Victoria D. Britton
Lisa R. Burke
Gina A. Calogero
David S. Carton
Karen L. Cayci
Trishka Waterbury Cecil
Thomas J. Chaves
Joshua Detzky
Marisa F. Dominguez
Rebecca Donohue
Elizabeth M. Durkin
Jesse C. Ehnert
Felicia T. Farber
Hon. Linda R. Feinberg
James H. Forte
Nancy Giacumbo
Julian F. Gorelli
Nancy Halpern
Judith C. Keilp
Dr. Charlotte Lacroix
Noreen D. Lanza
Doris Lin
Catherine B. Liu
Jacquelyn M. Lyons
Cheryl A. Maccaroni
Shanna McCann
Charles McKenna
Jennifer Meyer-Mahoney
Hon. Anthony F. Picheca Jr.
Donna Sigel Platt
Michael D. Ridenour
Ellen Seigerman
James D. Sipple
Isabelle R. Strauss
Laszlo M. Szabo
Roberta L. Tarkan
Paul J. Tartanella
JoAnn B. Thayer
Albertina Webb
William J. Zaorski

Trustee Liaison
Eugenia Lynch


Provides a forum for members to exchange ideas, study and understand laws, regulations and case law pertaining to all areas of animal law; monitor legislation relating to animals; publish informational brochures on legal issues pertaining to animals; and hold seminars and lectures on various animal law issues.