Message Image  

Women in the Profession Section

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT BLOGS

  • Posted in: Women in the Profession Section

    Fully-focused women rainmakers assess what needs to be done, and then set about doing it. Instead of ‘breaking a...

    2 people recommend this.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Dina M. Mastellone
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
dmastellone@genovaburns.com

Chair-Elect
Kathleen Barnett Einhorn
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
keinhorn@genovaburns.com

Vice Chair
Elizabeth Legiec
Law Offices of Elizabeth Legiec
89 Headquarters Plaza, #1471
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-668-9040
elegiec@legieclaw.com

Secretary
Jessica Goldfinger Flynn
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis, LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-549-5600
jgoldfinger@greenbaumlaw.com

Legislative Coordinator
Evelyn Storch
Harwood Lloyd
130 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-487-1080
estorch@harwoodlloyd.com

Immediate Past Chair
Stephanie G. Reckord
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis, LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-549-5600
sreckord@greenbaumlaw.com

Board of Trustees
Joanna L. Crosby
Ayesha Hamilton
Brett Harris
Donna Jennings
Hon. Harriet Klein (ret.)
Sandra Kroll
Linda A. Mainenti-Walsh
Corinne L. McCann
Marla Moss
Augusta M. O’Neill
Victoria R. Pekerman
Rachel A. Placitella
Jessica Sauer
Carol Ann Short
Andrea J. Sullivan
Jennifer L. Young

 

 

OUR MISSION

The Women in the Profession Section is dedicated to a concern for advancing women's rights issues.