Home

Women in the Profession Section

UPCOMING EVENTS


OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Kathleen Barnett Einhorn
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
keinhorn@genovaburns.com

Chair-Elect
Elizabeth Legiec
Law Offices of Elizabeth Legiec
88 Main Street, Suite 450
Mendham, NJ 07945
973-668-9040
elegiec@legieclaw.com

Vice Chair
Jessica Goldfinger Flynn
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis, LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-549-5600
jgoldfinger@greenbaumlaw.com

Secretary
Susan L,. Nardone
Gibbons, PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4500
snardone@gibbonslaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Dina M. Mastellone
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
dmastellone@genovaburns.com
  
Legislative Coordinator
Evelyn R. Storch
Harwood Lloyd, LLC
130 Main St
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-359-3556
estorch@harwoodlloyd.com
  
Board of Trustees
Justine L. Abrams
Jenna X. Beatrice
Joanna L. Crosby
Maria R. Fruci
Felicia L. Garland
Ayesha Hamilton
Brett Harris
Charlotte M. Howells
Sharmilla J. Jaipersaud
Kate E. Janukowicz
Lindsay J. Jarusiewicz
Hon. Harriet F. Klein (ret.)
Sandra Kroll
Marla Moss
Caroline E. Oks
Victoria R. Pekerman
Rachael A. Placitella
Stephanie G. Reckord
Jennifer Roselle
Jessica Sauer

Trustee Liaison
Christine A. Amalfe

 

 

OUR MISSION

The Women in the Profession Section is dedicated to a concern for advancing women's rights issues.

 

RECENT BLOGS

  • Posted in: Women in the Profession Section

    Fully-focused women rainmakers assess what needs to be done, and then set about doing it. Instead of ‘breaking a glass ...

    2 people recommend this.