Taxation Law Section

UPCOMING EVENTS


RECENT SHARED FILES

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

RECENT BLOGS

  • Posted in: Taxation Law Section

    Originally published in the Taxation Law Section Newsletter Vol. 34, No. 2/March 2015 Propark American New York...

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Alex Paul Genato
Archer & Greiner, PC
101 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-480-3706
agenato@archerlaw.com

Chair-Elect
Farah N. Ansari
Schenck Price Smith & King, LLP
220 Park Avenue
PO Box 991
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-540-7344
fna@spsk.com

First Vice Chair
David B. Wolfe
Skoloff & Wolfe, PC
293 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 390
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-992-0900
dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com

Second Vice Chair
Jason D. Navarino
Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti
Headquarters Plaza
One Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-451-8440
jnavarino@riker.com

Secretary
Michael D. Benak
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7982
mbenak@mccarter.com

Immediate Past Chair
James B. Evans Jr.
Kulzer & DiPadova, PC
76 Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-795-7744
jbe@kulzerdipadova.com

 

OUR MISSION

The Taxation Law Section studies and disseminates information on developments in tax law, and provides a forum for discussion of tax policy issues by professionals and elected/appointed officials.

TAXATION LAW COMMITTEES

Employee Benefits Committee Chair 

Susan M. Szafranski 
Associate General Labor & Employment Counsel
PSEG Services Corporation
80 Park Plaza T5E
Newark, NJ 07102
973-456-3547

Real Property Tax Practice and Procedure Committee Co-Chairs 

Jeffrey M. Gradone 
Archer & Greiner
700 Alexander Park, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-580-3700 Fax: 609-580-0051 
jgradon@archerlaw.com 

David B. Wolfe 
Skoloff & Wolfe PC 
293 Eisenhower Parkway 
Livingston, NJ 07039 
973-992-0900 Fax: 973-992-0301 
dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com 

Estate and Gift Taxes Committee Co-Chairs 

Richard H. Greenberg
Greenberg & Schulman
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 200
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-636-8800
greenyanks@aol.com

Glenn A. Henkel
Kulzer & DiPadova, PA
76 East Euclid Avenue, Suite 300
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com

Pass-Throughs and Special Entities Committee Co-Chairs

Jeffrey G. Kramer
Decotiis FitzPatrick Cole & Wisler LLP
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard 
Teaneck, NJ 07666 
201-907-5234 Fax: 201-928-0588 
jkramer@decotiislaw.com 

David A. Sussman 
Duane Morris LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102
973-424-2011
dasussman@duanemorris.com

State Practice, Procedure and Liaison Committee Co-Chairs

Michael A. Guariglia 
McCarter & English 
100 Mulberry Street 
4 Gateway Center 
Newark, NJ 07102 
973-622-4444 Fax: 973-624-7070 
mguariglia@mccarter.com 

Mitchell A. Newmark 
Morrison & Foerster 
1290 Avenue of the Americas 
New York, NY 10104 
212-468-8103 Fax: 212-468-7900 
mnewmark@mofo.com  

C Corporations Committee Chair

James D. Sipple 
Senior Director, Taxation
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
379 Thornall Street
Edison, NJ 08837
732-491-0054
james.sipple@tcs.com

Tax-Exempt Organizations Committee Co-Chairs 

Peter J. Ulrich 
Gibbons PC 
1 Riverfront Plaza 
Newark, NJ 07102 
973-596-4635 Fax: 973-596-0545 
pulrich@gibbonslaw.com 

Farah N. Ansari
Schenck Price Smith & King
220 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-540-7344
fna@spsk.com

International Taxation Chair 

John J. Eagan 
White and Williams, LLP
7 Times Square
Suite 2900
New York, NY 10036
212-868-4835
eaganj@whiteandwilliams.com