Message Image  

Special Civil Part Special Committee


I. Mark Cohen
One Executive Drive, Suite 6
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Vice Chair
Russell P. Goldman
121 Highway 36, Suite 130
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Cecilia W. Blau 
Martin L. Duyk 
Richard S. Eichenbaum 
Mark R. Faro 
Donald V. Feeley 
Bruce E. Gudin 
William T. Harvey Jr. 
Michael A. Hoffman 
Thomas A. Hogan 
Andrew R. Kravis 
John M. Krenzel 
Steven Lang 
Gary S. Lewis 
Michael McLaughlin 
Jennifer Mendelsohn 
Michael D. Mirne 
Jerome F. O'Brien 
Hon. Anthony F. Picheca Jr.
Sheldon H. Pressler 
Barry W. Rosenberg
Alisha N. Sawyer 
Arnold L. Stadtmauer 
John W. Sywilok 
Roger W. Thomas 
Joseph M. Wenzel 
Miles S. Winder III


Trustee Liaison
Diane K. Smith


The Special Civil Part Special Committee identifies problems in the Special Civil Part and recommends a remedial course of action, including rule changes, alternative or complementary dispute resolution and greater uniformity.