Message Image  

Securities Litigation and Regulatory Enforcement Special Committee



William A. Despo
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Boulevard, 16th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

Brian F. Amery 
George W. Arnett III
Emanuel S. Asmar 
Amy Bard 
Mitchell H. Cobert 
Richard D. De Vita 
Paul J. Fishman 
Hon. Alan B. Handler
Jeffrey W. Herrmann 
Milan Jakubcak
John C. Kelly 
Dennis R. LaFiura 
Paul A. Lieberman 
Ray Mateo 
Michael J. Mignano 
Paul E. Minnefor 
Michelle J. Moukios
Lynn Therese Nolan 
Peter S. Pearlman 
Matthew C. Plant 
Lawrence M. Rolnick 
Denise R. Rosenhaft 
Jerome M. Selvers 
Ira M. Starr 
Richard Ernesto Stewart 
Richard C. Szuch 
David P. Wadyka 
Franklin L. Widmann 
Edwin A. Zipf

Trustee Liaison
Evelyn R. Storch


The Securities Litigation and Regulatory Enforcement Special Committee pursues matters affecting businesses, public companies, broker/dealers and the investing public in New Jersey. The committee pursues excellence in the practice of securities litigation through cooperative efforts with federal and state law enforcement officials, encourages positive developments in the law, and engages in educating the bar and the public.