One moment, processing...

Message Image  

Securities Litigation and Regulatory Enforcement Special Committee


George W. Arnett III
1300 Black River Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931

Matthew C. Plant
Bressler Amery & Ross PC
325 Columbia Turnpike
Suite 301
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Brian F. Amery
Emanuel S. Asmar
Amy Bard
Mitchell H. Cobert
Richard D. De Vita
William A. Despo
Matthew Farley
Paul J. Fishman
Hon. Alan B. Handler
Jeffrey W. Herrmann
Milan Jakubcak
John C. Kelly
Francis A. Koch
Dennis R. LaFiura
Paul A. Lieberman
John O. Lukanski
Ray Mateo
Michael J. Mignano
Paul Minnefor
Michelle J. Moukios
Lynn Therese Nolan
Peter S. Pearlman
Lawrence M. Rolnick
Denise R. Rosenhaft
Jerome M. Selvers
Ira M. Starr
Richard Ernesto Stewart
Richard C. Szuch
David P. Wadyka
Franklin L. Widmann
Edwin A. Zipf


The Securities Litigation and Regulatory Enforcement Special Committee pursues matters affecting businesses, public companies, broker/dealers and the investing public in New Jersey. The committee pursues excellence in the practice of securities litigation through cooperative efforts with federal and state law enforcement officials, encourages positive developments in the law, and engages in educating the bar and the public.