Message Image  

Media Law Special Committee


Keith J. Miller
Robinson Wettre & Miller LLC
1 Newark Center, 19th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

James P. Anelli
Peter G. Banta
Jennifer A. Borg
Joann M. Burke
Thomas J. Cafferty
John C. Connell
Bobby D. Conner
Frank L. Corrado
Stephen J. DeFeo
Richard M. Eittreim
Michael J. Gesualdo
Katherine Hatton
Lauren James-Weir
Stuart M. Lederman
Robert T. Lehman
Kenneth K. Lehn
Eileen Napolitano
Eric Pelz
Donald A. Robinson
Bruce S. Rosen


The Media Law Special Committee monitors, studies and comments upon developments in or relating to media and communications law with the aim of improving the level of practice, providing continuing legal education opportunities through programs and conferences and disseminating timely information on evolving issues.


One moment, processing...