Home

Labor and Employment Law Section

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT BLOGS

  • Posted in: Labor and Employment Law Section

    Originally published in New Jersey Labor and Employment Law Quarterly Vol. 36, No. 1/January 2015. Employers...

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Paulette Brown
Locke Lord Edwards 
44 Whippany Road, Suite 280
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-520-2365 
Fax 888-325-9715
paulette.brown@lockelord.com

First Vice Chair
Lisa Manshel
Manshel Law LLC
150 Essex Street, Suite 300
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-258-1144
lmanshel@manshellaw.com

Second Vice Chair
Ian D. Meklinsky
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Drive, Bldg. 3
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-896-3600
imeklinsky@foxrothschild.com

Treasurer
Keith Waldman
Selikoff & Cohen PA
700 East Gate Drive, Suite 502
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
856-778-6055
kwaldman@selikoffcohen.com

Secretary
Stephanie Wilson
Reed Smith, LLP
136 Main Street, Suite 250
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-987-0050
swilson@reedsmith.com
 
Immediate Past Chair
Paul L. Kleinbaum
Zazzali Fagella Nowak Kleinbaum & Friedman
1 Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
973-623-1822
pkleinbaum@zzfn.com
 
Legislative Coordinators
Christina Stoneburner, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
75 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ 07068 
CStoneburner@foxrothschild.com

Colin Lynch Esq.
Zazzali Fagella & Nowak PC
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
clynch@zazzali-law.com

​Executive Committee
Christine A. Amalfe
Brett M. Anders
James P. Anelli
Martin W. Aron
Ann Ciesla Bancroft
Lisa Barre-Quick
John Bennett
Maureen Binetti
Mark J. Blunda
Michael O’B. Boldt
Dean Burrell
Domenick Carmagnola
Arnold Shep Cohen
Steven R. Cohen
Joseph S. Fine
Hon. Melvin L. Gelade
Jon W. Green
Stephen Hunter
Cynthia M. Jacob
Stephen H. Kahn
Gail Oxfeld Kanef
Denise M. Keyser
Galid Kierkut
Tedd Kochman
Carol Finkelstein Laskin
Christopher P. Lenzo
Lisa Manshel
Jed L. Marcus
Sharon P. Margello
Richard Mariani
Henry Maurer
Kathryn K. McClure
James J. McGovern III
Bruce P. McMoran
Ira W. Mintz
Paul A. Montalbano
Michael F. O’Connor
John C. Petrella
Sheldon H. Pincus
Wayne J. Positan
Claudia Reis
John A. Ridley
Donald A. Romano
David I. Rosen
Richard G. Rosenblatt
Mark Saloman
John E. Sands
John H. Schmidt Jr.
Raymond J. Seigler
John Shahdanian
Professor Robert T. Simmelkjaer
Nancy Erika Smith
Hon. Jesse Strauss
Steven W. Suflas
Steven R. Weinstein
Steven P. Weissman

Trustee Liaison
Christine A. Amalfe

OUR MISSION

The Labor and Employment Law Section addresses various areas of labor and employment law, including all aspects of the law relating to relationships between employees and employers. There is a heavy concentration on the attainment, retention and loss of employment and the express and implied contractual relationships between individual and represented employees and employers.