Home

Insurance Law Section

UPCOMING EVENTS


OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Frederic J. Giordano
K&L Gates, LLP
One Newark Center, 10th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4035
frederic.giordano@klgates.com

Vice Chair
Brett D. Kahn
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7923
bkahn@mccarter.com

Secretary
Ashley Turner
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-849-4027
aturner@mccarter.com

Legislative Coordinator
Kathleen J. Devlin
Kinney Lisovicz Reilly & Wolff, PC
299 Cherry Hill Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-957-2561
kathleen.devlin@klrw.law

Programming Chair
Joanna Crosby
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
200 Campus Drive
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-735-6148
joanna.crosby@wilsonelser.com

CLE Chair
Maureen Le Pochat
Medmarc Insurance Company
14280 Park Meadow Drive, Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-652-1308
mlepochat@medmarc.com

Membership Chair
Jonathan Messier
Coughlin Duffy
350 Mount Kemble Avenue
P.O. Box 1917
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-631-6077
jmessier@coughlinduffy.com

Newsletter Co-Chairs
Nicholas M. Insua
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-6988
ninsua@mccarter.com

Julia Talarick
Kinney Lisovicz Reilly & Wolff, PC
299 Cherry Hill Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-957-2556
julia.talarick@klrw.law

Immediate Past Chair
David Satine
Budd Larner, PC
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-315-4505
dsatine@buddlarner.com

Executive Committee
Frank M. Coscia
Julia Talarick
John T. Wolak

Trustee Liaison
Diana C. Manning

OUR MISSION

The Insurance Law Section provides a forum for discussion on the current state of insurance law and on how it could be improved in the future.