Message Image  

Insurance Law Section

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Julia Talarick
Kinney Lisovicz Reilly & Wolff PC
299 Cherry Hill Road
3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-957-2556
Julia.Talarick@klrw.law

Vice Chair

David Satine
Budd Larner PC
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-315-4505
dsatine@buddlarner.com

Secretary
Wayne D. Greenfeder
Kraemer Burns PA
675 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-623-4184
wgreenfeder@kraemerburns.com

Legislative Coordinator
Frederic J. Giordano
K&L Gates, LLP
One Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4035
frederic.giordano@klgates.com

Immediate Past Chair
Nicholas Insua
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-6988
ninsua@mccarter.com

Executive Committee
Frank M. Coscia
Joanna Crosby
John T. Wolak

Programming Chair
Ashley Turner
K&L Gates
One Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4018
ashley.turner@klgates.com

CLE Chair

Brett D. Kahn
McCarter & English LLP
Four Gateway Center
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7923
bkahn@mccarter.com

Membership Chair
Maureen Le Pochat
AIG
101 Hudson Street, 30th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-631-7297
maureen.lepochat@aig.com

Newsletter Chair
Brian R. Lehrer
Schenck Price Smith & King LLP
115 West Century Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
brl@spsm.com

Trustee Liaison
William H. Mergner Jr.



 

OUR MISSION

The Insurance Law Section provides a forum for discussion on the current state of insurance law and on how it could be improved in the future.