Insurance Law Section

UPCOMING EVENTS


OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
David Satine
Budd Larner, PC
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-315-4505
dsatine@buddlarner.com

Vice Chair
Wayne D. Greenfeder
Kraemer Burns, PA
675 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-623-4184
wgreenfeder@kraemerburns.com

Secretary
Frederic J. Giordano
K&L Gates, LLP
One Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4035
frederic.giordano@klgates.com

Legislative Coordinator
Ashley Turner
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-849-4027
aturner@mccarter.com

Programming Chair
Brett D. Kahn
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7923
bkahn@mccarter.com

CLE Chair
Kathleen J. Devlin
Kinney Lisovicz Reilly & Wolff, PC
299 Cherry Hill Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-957-2561
kathleen.devlin@klrw.law

Membership Chair
Maureen Le Pochat
Medmarc Insurance Company
14280 Park Meadow Drive, Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-652-1308
mlepochat@medmarc.com

Newsletter Chair
Brian R. Lehrer
Schenck Price Smith & King, LLP
115 West C entury Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
973-540-7352

Immediate Past Chair
Julia Talarick
Kinney Lisovicz Reilly & Wolff, PC
299 Cherry Hill Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-957-2556
julia.talarick@klrw.law

Executive Committee
Frank M. Coscia
Nicholas Insua
John T. Wolak

OUR MISSION

The Insurance Law Section provides a forum for discussion on the current state of insurance law and on how it could be improved in the future.