Insurance Defense Special Committee



Denise M. Luckenbach
Sellar Richardson
293 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 350
Livingston, NJ 07039

Vice Chair
Rachel V. Haninczak
3 Michele Court
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Linda S. Baumann
Robert A. Baxter
Frank E. Borowsky Jr.
Patrick Brophy
Anthony D. Capasso
Ellen N. Corbo
Frank M. Coscia
Christopher Del Bove
Eli L. Eytan
Seth Garrod
Philip A. Garubo Jr.
Brian C. Harris
Mark Herforth
Gerald L. Karycki
Thomas E. Lenahan Jr.
Kenneth N. Lipstein
John V. Mallon
Jeffrey W. Mazzola
Edwin J. McCreedy
Quinn McCusker
William H. Mergner Jr.
Monique T. Moran
Marla J. Moss
Kimberly M. Parson
Jeffrey G. Rapattoni
Michael J. Rossignol
Scott M. Russ
Linda S. Sikora
James F. Sullivan
Anthony M. Tamburello
Karin J. Ward

Trustee Liaison
William H. Mergner Jr.


The Insurance Defense Committee is dedicated to discussing issues of importance to the insurance defense bar, particularly with regard to automobile insurance including no-fault, tort thresholds, uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage and arbitration. The committee will be asked to provide comments to the NJSBA Board of Trustees on pending legislation, potential amicus curiae matters, proposed court rules and any other matter affecting insurance defense.