Message Image  

Insurance Defense Special Committee


Jeffrey W. Mazzola
Law Office of William E. Staehle
445 South Street
PO Box 1938
Morristown, NJ 07962

Denise M. Luckenbach
Sellar Richardson
293 Eisenhower Parkway
Suite 170
Livingston, NJ 07039

Linda S. Baumann
Robert A. Baxter
Frank E. Borowsky Jr.
Anthony D. Capasso
Marie A. Carey
Ellen N. Corbo
Frank M. Coscia
Dorothy Davis
Christopher S. Del Bove
Eli L. Eytan
Sarah Fang
Philip A. Garubo Jr.
Rachel V. Haninczak
Brian C. Harris
Mark Herforth
Gerald L. Karycki
Kathy Ann Kennedy
Thomas E. Lenahan Jr.
Cynthia P. Liebling
Kenneth N. Lipstein
Martha D. Lynes
John V. Mallon
Edwin J. McCreedy
Quinn McCusker
William H. Nergner Jr.
Monique T. Moran
Marla J. Moss
Kiimberly M. Parson
Jeffrey G. Rapattoni
Michael J. Rossignol
Scott M. Russ
Linda S. Sikora
Anthony M. Tamburello


The Insurance Defense Committee is dedicated to discussing issues of importance to the insurance defense bar, particularly with regard to automobile insurance including no-fault, tort thresholds, uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage and arbitration. The committee will be asked to provide comments to the NJSBA Board of Trustees on pending legislation, potential amicus curiae matters, proposed court rules and any other matter affecting insurance defense.

One moment, processing...