Message Image  

Higher Education Special Committee


Sean R. Kelly
Saiber, LLC
18 Columbia Turnpike, Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Martin M. Barger 
Monica C. Barrett 
Nicole D. Bearce 
Allison Becht 
Paulette Brown 
James J. Capone Jr. 
Arnold H. Chait 
Steven Gerber 
Gordon J. Golum 
Rina Grassotti 
Melissa E. Hager 
Irving L. Hurwitz 
Catherine A. Kiernan 
J. Philip Kirchner 
Barbara A. Lee 
Viola S. Lordi 
William F. Maderer 
Joshua M. Oliff 
Rocky L. Peterson 
Richard F. Ricci 
Tracey Schneider 
Aron M. Schwartz 
Edward G. Sponzilli 
Holly C. Stern 

Trustee Liaison
Edward Hoffman


The Higher Education Special Committee addresses issues of concern to attorneys representing colleges and universities, including denial of tenure, student discipline, discrimination claims, immigration questions and restriction of commercial speech.