Message Image  

Election Law Special Committee


William J. Castner Jr.
12 Compass Circle
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Paul P. Josephson
Duane Morris, LLP
1940 Route 70 East, Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Michael A. Angelini
Steven Backfisch
Robert W. Basco Jr.
William E. Baroni Jr.
Eric M. Bernstein
Christopher J. Christie
Alfonse A. DeMeo
James P. Durke
Hon. Linda R. Feinberg
Steven L. Fox
Angelo J. Genova
Charles X. Gormally
Paul H. Green
George T. Hanley
Kristine Holland
William R. Holzapfel
Christopher M. Howard
Desha L. Jackson
Donald Katz
Leonard P. Kiczek
Flavio L. Komuves
Hersh Kozlov
Albert G. Kroll
Michael B. Lavery
Anthony F. LaVista
Kenneth Maloney
Richard M. Mausner
Richard J. McManus
Brandon D. Minde
Hon. Edward M. Neafsey
Joseph Novick
Hon. Anthony F. Picheca Jr.
Scott Puro
Karen Randall
Paul S. Rotella
Alexander Shalom
William S. Singer
Matthew H. Sontz
William M. Tambussi
Joseph M. Wenzel
Charles E. Woolson Jr.
Daniel Zwillenberg

Trustee Liaison
Craig M. Aronow


The Election Law Committee monitors developments in election law, including laws pertaining to New Jersey gubernatorial elections; public financing of legislative campaigns; funding for the Election Law Enforcement Commission; and campaign disclosure laws regarding various entities and persons. The committee also makes comments and/or recommendations when appropriate.