Home

Construction Law Section

UPCOMING EVENTS


OUR LEADERSHIP

Co-Chairs 
Joseph J. Hocking
Law Office of Joseph J. Hocking
22-24 South Seventh Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
908-469-2650
jjh@jhockinglaw.com

Adrienne L. Isacoff 
Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader, LLC
218 Route 17 North
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
201-843-5858
aisacoff@fpsflawfirm.com

Co-Vice Chairs
Daniella Gordon
The Gordon Law Firm
712 E Main St Ste 2A
Moorestown, NJ 08057-3067
856-242-3949
dgordon@daniellagordonlaw.com

James B. McMahon
Lewis & McKenna
82 East Allendale Road
Saddle River, Nj 07458
201-934-9800
jmcmahon@lewismckenna.com

Co-Secretaries
Joseph r. Haftek
Schenck Price Smith & King, LLP
220 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07962
973-540-7337
jrh@spsk.com

Elyse H. Wolff
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis
Metro Corporate Campus One
99 Wood Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08872
732-476-2506
ewolff@greenbaumlaw.com

Newsletter Co-Editors
Gary Strong
Seiger Gfeller Laurie, LLP
100 Overlook Center, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-375-2602
gstrong@gsllawgroup.com

Elyse H. Wolff
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis
Metro Corporate Campus One
99 Wood Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08872
732-476-2506
ewolff@greenbaumlaw.com

Immediate Past Co-Chair
John J. Lavin 
Blount & Lavin
184 Main Street
Chester, NJ 07930
908-879-8225 Fax: 908-879-8235
jlavin@blountlavin.com

Michael Serafino
Lend Lease  Americas Inc.
Metlife Building
200 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10166
212-592-6733
michael.serafino@lendlease.com


 

OUR MISSION

The Construction Law Section monitors the laws governing construction and public contracts and recommends modifications to and/or comments on such laws when appropriate.