Message Image  

Class Actions Special Committee


Jeffrey J. Greenbaum
Sills Cummis & Gross PC
1 Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102

Bruce D. Greenberg
Lite DePalma Greenberg LLC
2 Gateway Center, 2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

Nicole D. Bearce
Christopher J.  Dalton
Robert J. Del Tufo
Stephen DeNittis
Joseph J. DePalma
William A. Despo
Douglas S. Eakeley
Sarah Fang
Kathleen N. Fennelly
Gary S. Graifman
David Jay
Elizabeth Kim
Lynne M. Kizis
Alan E. Kraus
Daniel R. Lapinski
Pataricia A. Lee
Andrew W. Li
Eric J. Marcy
Christopher J. McGinn
Brian McMahon
Christopher J. Michie
Elliot D. Ostrove
Peter S. Pearlman
A. Ross Pearlson
Patrick J. Perrone
Christopher M. Placitella
Kristen E. Polovoy
Gary Potters
Jason Wade Rockwell
Lisa J. Rodriguez
Gavin Rooney
Rose Schmierer
David E. Sellinger
Philip R. Sellinger
Louis Smith
Angelo A. Stio
Stephen T. Sullivan Jr.
Frances A. Tomes
Loly G. Tor
Philip A. Tortoreti
Andrew R. Wolf
Henry P. Wolfe
Michael C. Zogby

Trustee Liaison
John E. Keefe Jr.


Addresses substantive and procedural issues involving class action lawsuits including legislation, programming, rule changes, new filings and settlements and so forth.