Message Image  

Appellate Practice Special Committee



David W. Trombadore
Trombadore & Wilson
33 East High Street
Somerville, NJ 08876


Rita Ann M. Aquilio
Richard W. Berg
Jamie N. Berger
Celia S. Bosco
Steven E. Braun
Douglas S. Brierley
Jeffrey J. Brookner
Daniel Brown
Christopher J. Carcich
Trishka Waterbury Cecil
Dale E. Console
Amy S. Cores
Olivia B. Crisp
Lawrence S. Cutalo
Laurence J. Cutler
David Perry Davis
Audra DePaolo
Robert J. Donaher
Carolyn C. Duff
Kevin J. Duffy
Stephen M. Eisdorfer
Eli L. Eytan
Sarah Fang
Stephanie G. Forbes
Mark H. Friedman
Bonnie C. Frost
Bruce D. Greenberg
Randi S. Greenberg
Michael R. Griffinger
Amirali Y. Hadri
Christina Vassiliou Harvey
Carol M. Henderson
Nathan Howe
Donald P. Jacobs
Vanessa M. Kelly
Brooks H. Leonard
Hon. Laura M. LeWinn
Clara S. Licata
Ronald G. Lieberman
James A. Louis
Carrie A. Lumi
Jeffrey S. Mandel
Diana C. Manning
Natalie Mantell
Brian J. Molloy
Benjamin D. Morgan
Michelle J. Munsat
Alan S. Naar
John R. Nachlinger
Matheu D. Nunn
Kimberly M. Parson
Mukti N. Patel
Christine Petruzzell
Suzette Price
Jason Wade Rockwell
Denise R. Rosenhaft
Megan Shafranski
Timothy P. Smith
Lewis Stein
Hon. Edwin H. Stern
Shalom D. Stone
Christopher J. Stracco
Robert A. Suarez
Haekyoung Suh
Andrew R. Turner
Robert Vort
Albertina Webb
Grant C. Wright
Joseph L. Yannotti
Jennifer L. Young
Jeffrey M. Zajac

Trustee Liaison
Cindy N. Vogelman


The Appellate Practice Special Committee addresses all issues which affect practices and procedures in the Appellate Division and Supreme Court of New Jersey, including, but not limited to, commenting on proposed amendments to court rules; promoting an open and ongoing exchange of views with appellate judges and court administrators; and sponsoring cooperative efforts between the Bench and the Association in order to enhance the quality, effectiveness and efficiency of justice at the appellate level.