One moment, processing...

Message Image  

Women in the Profession Section

JOIN OUR SECTION

If you can see the Discussions and Shared Files, you are already a member of the section.

Click here to join the section

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT BLOGS

  • Posted in: Women in the Profession Section

    Fully-focused women rainmakers assess what needs to be done, and then set about doing it. Instead of ‘breaking a...

    2 people recommend this.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Ebonee N. Hamilton Lewis
Becton Dickinson and Company
1 Becton Drive
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
201-847-7332
ebonee_lewis@bd.com

Chair-Elect
Stephanie G. Reckord
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-549-5600
sreckord@greenbaumlaw.com

Vice Chair
Dina M. Mastellone
Genova Burns Giantomasi Webster LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
dmastellone@genovaburns.com

Secretary
Kathleen Barnett Einhorn
Genova Burns Giantomasi Webster, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
keinhorn@genovaburns.com

Legislative Coordinator
Evelyn R. Storch
Harwood Lloyd
130 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-487-1080
estorch@harwoodlloyd.com

Immediate Past Chair
Jodi L. Rosenberg
Law Office of Jodi L. Rosenberg LLC
343 Millburn Avenue
Suite 305
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-637-0099
jodi@jodirosenberglaw.com

Board of Trustees
Christine S. Baxter
Supti Bhattacharya
Jennifer Borek
Joanna L. Crosby
Jessica Goldfinger
Donna M. Jennings
Laurie A. Kelly
Elizabeth A. Kim
Sandra Kroll
Elizabeth Legiec
Danielle Lozito
Linda Mainenti-Walsh
Victoria R. Pekerman
Jennifer Harwood Ruhl
Carol Ann Short
Andrea Sullivan


 

OUR MISSION

The Women in the Profession Section is dedicated to a concern for advancing women's rights issues.