Privacy Law Special Committee



The Privacy Law Committee provides a forum for discussion and information about sophisticated and practical concepts of privacy law, information security and data protection and how they impact a broad spectrum of law.



Fernando M. Pinguelo
Scarinci & Hollenbeck
802 West Park Avenue
Suite 222
Ocean, NJ 07712

Matthew S. Adams
Guillermo Artiles
Vincent Ascolese
Robert A. Becker
Andrew Bolson
Lynnett E. Brooks
Debra A. Clifford
Jane M. Coviello
Salvataore D. DePinto
Erin Dolan
Michael J. Feldman
Jaimie B. Field
Lora L. Fong
Stuart J. Freedman
Barry F. Gartenberg
Kiimberly Goldberg
Brandon C. Goldberg
Eric B. Hannum
David B. Harris
Brett R. Harris
Flavio L. Komuves
Hon. James S. LaCorte
Allen P. Langjahr
Joseph Lazzarotti
Lawrence D. Mandel
Roger C. Martindell
Victoria A. Mercer
Patrick D. Messmer
Joseph Milestone
Robert S. Molnar
Eileen Napolitano
Jeffrey Neu
Christopher Nucifora
Caroline E. Oks
Helen Oscislawski
Jeffrey A. Palumbo
Timothy Petty
John P. Quirke
Coulter Richardson
Schwan-Paul Rotella
Todd Ruback
Cynthia Marques Russo
Todd Schaper
Dawn Shanahan
Khizar A. Sheikh
Yanai Z. Siegel
Michael E. Silverman
Steven Smalls
Nancy Erika Smith
Angelo A. Stio
Jennifer M. Thibodaux
Tini Thomas
Gina M. Trimarco
Vincent A. Vitiello II
Patricia K. Williams