Insurance Law Section

JOIN OUR SECTION

If you can see the Discussions and Shared Files, you are already a member of the section.

Click here to join the section

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
Nicholas Insua
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-6988
ninsua@mccarter.com

Vice Chair

Julia Talarick
Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mt Kemble Avenue
PO Box 1917
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-631-6042
jtalarick@coughlinduffy.com

Secretary
David Satine
Budd Larner PC
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-315-4505
dsatine@buddlarner.com

Legislative Coordinator
Wayne D. Greenfeder
Kraemer Burns PA
675 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-623-4184
wgreenfeder@kraemerburns.com

Immediate Past Chair
Anthony M. Tamburello
Schenck Price Smith & King LLP
115 West Century Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-225-2818
amt@spsk.com

Executive Committee
Lynda A. Bennett
Frank M. Coscia

Programming Chair
Frederic J. Giordano
K&L Gates LLP
One Newark Center, 10th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4035
frederic.giordano@klgates.com

CLE Chair

Brett D. Kahn
McCarter & English LLP
Four Gateway Center
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7923
bkahn@mccarter.com

Membership Chair
Maureen Le Pochat
AIG
101 Hudson Street, 30th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-631-7297
maureen.lepochat@aig.com

Newsletter Chair
Brian R. Lehrer
Schenck Price Smith & King LLP
115 West Century Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
brl@spsm.com

Trustee Liaison
Robert B. Hille