Health Law Section

JOIN OUR SECTION

If you can see the Discussions and Shared Files, you are already a member of the section.

Click here to join the section

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. 2014 HEALTH LAW SYMPOSIUM

    Oct 17, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (ET)
  2. 2014-2015 UPDATE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HIPAA

    Dec 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)

OUR MISSION

The Health Law Section keeps members informed of frequent changes in laws and regulations affecting the provision of health care services through programs, conferences and publications.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
John Washlick
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
50 South 16th Street
Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-665-3950
john.washlick@bipc.com

Chair-Elect
Kristy Hlavenka
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
500 Campus Drive
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-549-7115
kristy.hlavenka@dbr.com

Vice Chair

John P. Murdoch II
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer PA
2 Industrial Way West
Eatontown, NJ 07724
732-855-6008
jmurdoch@wilentz.com

Secretary
Matthew R. Streger
Law Offices of David Barmak LLC
29 Emmons Drive, Suite A-20
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-454-5351
mstreger@barmak.com

Legislative Coordinator
William P. Isele
Archer & Greiner PC
700 Alexander Park, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-589-3780
Fax: 609-580-0051
wisele@archerlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Richard J. Webb
Healthcare Neutral LLC
PO Box 333
Califon, NJ 07830
908-832-5400
rwebb@healthcareneutral.com

Board of Directors
Anjali Baxi
Elizabeth H. Christian
Margaret Davino
Alyson M. Leone
Robert J. McGuirl
Joseph Milestone
Lisa D. Taylor

Trustee Liaison
Linda W. Eynon