One moment, processing...

Message Image  

Environmental Law Section

JOIN OUR SECTION

If you can see the Discussions and Shared Files, you are already a member of the section.

Click here to join the section

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair 
Maura E. Blau
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-476-2754
mblau@greenbaumlaw.com

Vice Chair
David A. Brooks
Gibbons PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4719 
dbrooks@gibbonslaw.com

Secretary
Gail Howie Conenello
K&L Gates
One Newark Center, 10th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4048
gail.conenello@klgates.com

Treasurer
William C. Sullivan Jr.
Scarinci Hollenbeck
1100 Valley Brook Avenue
PO Box 790
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
201-623-1228
wsullivan@scarincihollenbeck.com

Legislative Coordinator
Eric E. Tomaszewski
Golub Isabel & Cervino PC
160 Littleton Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-968-3377
etomaszewski@giclawfirm.com

Immediate Past Chair 
Laurie J. Sands
Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti LLP
One Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-451-8534
lsands@riker.com

Board of Directors
Shari M. Blecher
Robert W. Bucknam Jr.
George W. Crimmins III
Daniel Flynn
Michele J. Glass
Craig J. Huber
Roxanne E. Jayne
Marty M. Judge
Daniel McKillop
Marshall B. McLean
Marc D. Policastro
Monica Perez Schroeck
Catherine M. Ward

Trustee Liaison
Thomas Hoff Prol 

OUR MISSION

The Environmental Law Section concentrates on promoting improvement and professionalism in the practice of environmental law. Maintains communication with the New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection and the federal Environmental Protection Agency.