Civil Trial Bar Section

JOIN OUR SECTION

If you can see the Discussions and Shared Files, you are already a member of the section.

Click here to join the section

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. THE ANATOMY LAB ROAD SHOW

    May 10, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM (ET)
  2. HANDLING THE DOG BITE CASE IN NEW JERSEY - A WEBINAR

    May 22, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM (ET)
  3. ETHICS AND ELECTRONICALLY STORED INFORMATION (ESI)

    May 29, 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)

RECENT SHARED FILES

Log in to see this information

OUR MISSION

The Civil Trial Bar Section provides a forum for the professional advancement of civil trial attorneys. Improves and promotes the administration of justice in civil trial practice.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chair
William Mergner
Leary Bride Tinker & Moran 
7 Ridgedale Avenue 
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927 
973-539-2090 
Fax: 973-539-0806 
wmergner@lbtmlaw.com

Chair-Elect
Stephanie A. Mitterhoff, Esq.
Bramnick Rodriguez Mitterhoff Grabas & Woodruff
1827 East Second Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-322-7000
Fax:  908-322-6997
smitterhoff@jonbramnick.com

Recording Secretary
Robert Baxter
Kelly Wardell Craig Anin & Baxter LLC 
41 Grove Street 
Haddonfield, NJ 08031 
856-795-2220 
rbaxter@kcwlawyers.com

Education/Web Chair
Michael G. Donahue
Stark & Stark
PO Box 5315
Princeton, NJ  08534
609-896-9060
Fax:  609-896-0629
mdonahue@stark-stark.com

Legislative Coordinators
David Fried
1 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928
973-635-5400
Fax: 973-635-9339
dfried@njatty.com
 
Thomas E. Lenahan Jr.
Lenahan & Rockwell 
1170 Route 22 East, Suite 200 
Bridgewater, NJ 08807 
908-231-7900
Fax: 908-526-8442
tlenahan@lr-law.com

Immediate Past Chair
John E. Keefe Jr. 
Keefe Bartels
170 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ  07701
732-224-9400
Fax:  732-224-9494
jkeefe@keefebartels.com
 
Executive Committee
Kenneth G. Andres 
Timothy E. Annin 
Craig Aronow 
Richard J. Badolato
LaTonya Bland
R. Peter Connell 
Thomas Curry 
Michael Donahue 
Ronald Grayzel 
Hon. C. Judson Hamlin (ret) 
Hon. Douglas T. Hague (ret) 
Kenneth S. Javerbaum 
Hon. J. E. Keefe Sr. (ret) 
Jeffrey M. Keiser 
Shari Keiser 
Hon. Jack Lintner (ret) 
Michael P. Madden 
Michael V. Madden 
Edward R. Martin 
James D. Martin 
Edwin J. McCreedy
James J. McLaughlin 
Ronald Prusek
Wendy Reek
John Simons 
Glen Slavin 
Bruce Stern 
Hon. Doug Wolfson (ret) 
E. Ronald Wright 

Non-Voting 
Hon. Mark Baldwin, JSC 
Hon. Dennis Blake, ALJ 
Hon. Heidi Willis Currier, JSC 
Hon. Faustino A. Fernandez-Vina, JSC 
Hon. Jamie D. Happas, JSC

Trustee Liaison
William H. Mergner Jr.