Appellate Practice Special Committee


The Appellate Practice Special Committee addresses all issues which affect practices and procedures in the Appellate Division and Supreme Court of New Jersey, including, but not limited to, commenting on proposed amendments to court rules; promoting an open and ongoing exchange of views with appellate judges and court administrators; and sponsoring cooperative efforts between the Bench and the Association in order to enhance the quality, effectiveness and efficiency of justice at the appellate level.



Jeffrey S. Mandel
Cutolo Mandel LLC
55 Madison Avenue
Suite 400
Morristown, NJ 07960

Rita Ann M. Aquilio
Joseph A. Bahgat
Richard W. Berg
Celia S. Bosco
Steven E. Braun
Douglas S. Brierley
Jeffrey J. Brookner
Daniel Brown
Christopher J. Carcich
Trishka Waterbury Cecil
John T. Chester
Dale E. Console
Amy S. Cores
Olivia B. Crisp
Lawrence S. Cutalo
Audra DePaolo
Robert J. Donaher
Barbara Drasheff
Kevin Duffy
Carolyn C. Duff
Stephen M. Eisdorfer
Eli L. Eytan
Sarah Fang
Michele Victoria Ficarra
Mark H. Friedman
Bonnie C. Frost
 Bruce D. Greenberg
Randi S. Greenberg
Michael R. Griffinger
Amirali Y. Haidri
Christina Vassiliou Harvey
Carol M. Henderson
Donald P. Jacobs
Vanessa M. Kelly
Hon. Laura M. LeWinn
Clara S. Licata
 Ronald G. Lieberman
James A. Louis
Carrie A. Lumi
Diana C. Manning
Brian J. Molloy
Benjamin D. Morgan
Michelle J. Munsat
Alan S. Naar
Aziz Nekoukar
Matheu D. Nunn
Kimberly M. Parson
Mukti N. Patel
Christine D. Petruzzell
Jason Rockwell
Timothy P. Smith
Lewis Stein
Hon. Edwin H. Stern
Robert A. Suarez
Haekyoung Suh
Andrew R. Turner
Robert A. Vort
Albertina Webb
Grant C. Wright
Hon. Joseph L. Yannotti
Jennifer L. Young
Jeffrey M. Zajac

Trustee Liaison
John R. Nachlinger